Anykščių kvarcas

Kontaktai

 

Darbo laikas:
I-IV nuo 7:00 iki 16:00
V nuo 7:00 iki 13:00
 
AB Anykščių kvarcas
Troškūnų g. 5 Anykščiai, LT-29100
Tel. +370 381 59352
Mobilus tel. +370 698 12552
Faksas +370 381 59491
El. paštas: info@akvarcas.lt
 
Pardavimai, užsakymai
Aušra Laskauskienė
Telefonas: +370 381 59408
Mobilus tel.: +370 626 23970 
El.paštas: pardavimai@akvarcas.lt
 
Generalinis direktorius 
Eugenijus Andriejauskas
Telefonas: +370 381 59352
El.paštas: eugenijus@akvarcas.lt
 
Technikos direktorius
Kęstutis Laskauskas
Telefonas: +370 381 59352
El. paštas: kestas@akvarcas.lt
 
Vyr. buhalterė
Irena Šližienė
Telefonas: +370 381 59475
El.paštas: irena@akvarcas.lt
 
Direktoriaus padėjėjas komercijai, ekonomikai
Justinas Aukūnas
Telefonas: +370 381 59352
El.paštas: j.aukunas@akvarcas.lt
 
TK ir laboratorijos viršininkė
Gita Jakimovienė
El.paštas: gita@akvarcas.lt
 
Cecho viršininkas
Alvidas Petronis
El.paštas: alvidas@akvarcas.lt
 

Cecho viršininkas
Petras Kalibatas
El.paštas: petras@akvarcas.lt